Arts / Blogging / post a week / Travel Photos / Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures

This post is in response to the Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures.

In 2012, I have adopted a new hobby and a new passion:  Blogging!  The slideshow below shows all the six active blogs that I created in 2012 on WordPress.  You can see the captions and a short description in each picture.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In 2012, I did not travel as much as previous years.  The gallery below represents the places that I visited this year, and my favorite activities:  travel, art museum visits, and performance arts.  Please click any picture in the gallery.  A carousel of pictures will open, and you can see each picture with captions and a short description.

Finally, it is really an honor to have been nominated for six awards from my blogging community, in a six months’ blogging history.

Dear friends:

Thank you for your support and communication in 2012.    I look forward to learning more from each of you in the coming year!

I wish you all a healthy, happy and very productive 2013!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Sincerely,

Denise, aka friendlytm

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Simply Charming

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures | Mike Hardisty Photography

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in pictures « What's (in) the picture?

I appreciate your comments

