The Philosopher Who Loved Numbers

This is from my friend Clanmother ‘s recent post. I like this picture and all the philosopher’s quotes. But one thing that puzzled both of us is the number of maidens. This is too interesting. I am reblogging this post to my other blog where my other readers may help us find an answer. I will write a post following the reblog.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Clanmother says:

    This is very, very interesting! I was in Athens only one month after you were and now we have a sixth maiden on my photo that was not on yours. Something is afoot, as Sherlock Holmes would say. I am going to do some more research! Thank you so much for sharing this information! The story continues ….

    1. friendlytm says:

      Thank you, Rebecca. Please let me know what is the result of your research. I am quite tied up these days.

I appreciate your comments

