Blogging / Chile / e-book / South America / speaker deck / Travel Photos

My second e-book: My South America Trip: Torres del Paine – Pantagonian Chile

cr=0.0,0.4992517,1,0

Thanks to my blogger friend Janet Williams‘ creation and posting of an e-book format, and her suggestions, and thanks to another blogger friend Clanmother‘s encouragement,  I have my second e-book ready for your view.  It is actually only a chapter.  I am not sure if I have time to work on the rest.  I hope you will all read this one.  Torres del Paine – the most beautiful place I ever visited. It is one of my most memorable trips!

MIf you have the Kindle app, try to open this in Kindle.  It will give you a better impression that it is a book.  Check it out and let me know.

Happy Birthday (July 4), United States of America!

https://speakerdeck.com/happylearner123/my-south-america-trip-torres-del-paine-patagonian-chile

 

4 thoughts on “My second e-book: My South America Trip: Torres del Paine – Pantagonian Chile

  1. Pingback: Sharing with you my recent Learning Experience in Publishing an e-book | My Notebook

I appreciate your comments

