Spain travel

Travel Theme: Market ( PART III) : Seafood Market in Bilbao, Spain. My Spain Trip # 2

We are now in Bilbao, a very interesting city to me primarily due to the Guggenheim Museum.  But I found something very special this morning: the seafood market which was a bonus , making this morning’s city tour even more interesting.  Take a look at all the fresh fish, shrimps, olives, herbs….and chicken feet!  What? I thought only Chinese eat chicken feet!  Spain is catching up?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Market ( PART III) : Seafood Market in Bilbao, Spain. My Spain Trip # 2

I appreciate your comments

