2014 Blogging Review

Healthy and Happy

Dear Readers:

Happy New Year!

Each year WordPress did a very impressive job of giving each active blog an annual report for the performance last year.  As I only posted on 4 of my 6 Blogs in 2014, I got 4 reports this time.  As the reports are quite comprehensive, but then I might be the only one who would read it, I determined to summarize and compare the four blogs instead of making the WordPress reports public.  The results are a big surprise for me, but will help me in crafting the future directions of these four blogs.

Healthy and Happy

My Notebook

Falling in love…with Arts

Food for Thought

I will give you a snapshot from WordPress’ report first, and then write my analysis at the end.  Thank you for reading and your continuous support.  I am posting this post on all my four blogs.

2014 IN BLOGGING

View original post 751 more words

I appreciate your comments

