My Spain Trip #3: Travel Theme Part IV – Market – Segovia. My picture framed for sale??

I was inspired by my blogger friend Michael Lai’s recent post on Dor Dor’s picture in the art gallery.  How can I do something similar with just my iPad since I am still traveling?  Well, here ‘s the result! My picture of the big flower sculpture “Puppy” by Jeff Koons, taken at the Guggenheim Museum is now framed for sale in the market of Bilbao!  It is a game…I made up these pictures using a few apps on my iPad.  Can you now see where is my framed picture?  If you can’t see it , take a look at the real one on the lower end of this post.  Isn’t it fun?  More information will be posted about the lovely flower “Puppy” and the visits to three top notch art museums during my travel in Spain this time.imageimage

4 Comments Add yours

  1. donnadmunro says:

    Great idea. It really sets the photos off. I’d love to visit Spain, so thanks.

    1. friendlytm says:

      Thanks for your comments. I enjoyed this trip very much. More posts are in queue!

  2. Ross Duncan says:

    Ha ha, love it, a great idea

    1. friendlytm says:

      Thank you for visiting my blog. I just glanced at yours and your travel blog. They are very interesting. I love to travel but have never visited Vietnam, India Thailand and Australia, although these countries are on my wish list. I will come back to read more about your travels. Thank you.

I appreciate your comments

